Nr UniversitŠt SENATOR/SENATORIN Adresse 1 SEN Adresse 2 SEN Ort SEN Telefon FAX email 2010
2 RWTH Aachen Prof. Dr. A. SchŠffer Institut fźr Biologie V Worringer Weg 1 52056 Aachen +49 241 80 26815 +49 241 80 22182 andreas.schaeffer@bio5.rwth-aachen.de 0
3 UniversitŠt Bayreuth Prof. Dr. Klaus Hoffmann Lehrstuhl Tierškologie I UniversitŠtsstra§e 30 95440 Bayreuth +49 921 552650 +49 921 552784 Klaus.hoffmann@uni-bayreuth.de 1
4 Humboldt-UniversitŠt zu Berlin Prof. Dr. Gerhard Scholz Institut fźr Biologie, Zoologie Unter den Linden 6 10099 Berlin +49 30 2093 6005 +49 30 2093 6002 gerhard.scholz@vz.hu-berlin.de 1
5 FU Berlin PD Dr. Holger Hesse Institut fźr Biologie Takustr. 3 14195 Berlin +49 30 83853907 +49 30 83853900 studium-biologie@fu-berlin.de 1
6 UniversitŠt Bielefeld Akad. Dir. Dr. Bodo Mźller FakultŠt fźr Biologie Postfach 10 01 31 33501 Bielefeld +49 521 1065581 +49 521 1066039 bodo.mueller@uni-bielefeld.de 1
7 Ruhr-UniversitŠt Bochum Prof. Dr. F. Narberhaus FakultŠt fźr Biologie und Biotechnologie GebŠude ND (Naturwissenschaften) D-44780 Bochum +49 234 3224573 +49 234 3214237 dekan-biologie@rub.de 0
8 Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Univ. Bonn Prof. Dr. D. Fźrst Fachgruppe Biologie Endenicher Allee 11-13 D-53115 Bonn +49 228 733554 biologie@uni-bonn.de 0
9 Techn. UniversitŠt Braunschweig Apl. Prof. Dr. Robert HŠnsch Institut fźr Pflanzenbiologie Humboldstra§e 1 38106 Braunschweig +49 531 3915867 +49 531 3918128 r.haensch@tu-bs.de 1
10 UniversitŠt Bremen Prof. Dr. Sżrge Kelm FB 02 - Fachbereich 02: Biologie/Chemie Leobener Stra§e 28334 Bremen +49 421 2184469/-8909 skelm@uni-bremende. 0
11 UniversitŠt Darmstadt Dr. Matthias Homann Fachbereich Biologie Schnittspahnstrasse 10 64287 Darmstadt +49 6151 165170 +49 6151 165640 mhohmann@bio.tu-darmstadt.de 1
12 UniversitŠt Osnabrźck Apl. Prof. Dr. Gźnter Purschke Fachbereich Biologie/Chemie Barbarastra§e 11 49069 Osnabrźck +49 541 9692832, -2833 +49 541 9692433 studiendekan@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de 0
13 Technische UniversitŠt Dresden Prof. Dr. Jutta Ludwig-Mźller Fachrichtung Biologie Institut fźr Botanik 01062 Dresden +49 351 46336490 +49 351 46337032 Jutta.Ludwig-Mueller@tu-dresden.de 1
14 Heinrich-Heine-UniversitŠt Dźsseldorf Prof. Dr. Eckhard Lammert Institut fźr Stoffwechselphysiologie UniversitŠtsstr. 1 40225 Dźsseldorf +49 211 8114990 +49 211 8113897 lammert@uni-duesseldorf.de 0
15 UniversitŠt Erlangen Prof. Dr. Thomas Winkler Institut fźr Biologie der UniversitŠt Erlangen-Nźrnberg Staudtstr. 5 91058 Erlangen studiendekan@biologie.uni-erlagen.de 0
16 UniversitŠt Duisburg-Essen Dekanin Frau Dr. A. Vortkamp. Dekanat FB Biologie und Geografie UniversitŠtsstr. 5 45117 Essen +49 201 1832830 +49 201 1834122 dekanat@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 0
17 Goethe-UniversitŠt Frankfurt Dr. Ursula Sittig Fachbereich Biowissenschaften Max-von-Laue-Str. 9 D-60438 Frankfurt am Main +49 69 79823956 +49 69 79823974 sittig@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 0
18 UniversitŠt Freiburg Prof. Dr. Ulrich Deil Institut fźr Biologie II / Geobotanik SchŠnzlestr. 1 79104 Freiburg i. Br. +49 761 2032695 +49 761 2032769 Deil@uni-freiburg.de 0
19 Justus-Liebig-UniversitŠt Giessen Dr. Annette Malsch Dekanat Fachbereich 08 - Biologie und Chemie Heinrich Buff Ring 58 35392 Gie§en +49 641 9935003 +49 641 9935009 Annette.Malsch@dekanat.fb08.uni-giessen.de 1
20 UniversitŠt Gšttingen Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke Biologische FakultŠt Untere Karspźle 1a 37073 Gšttingen +49 551 3919892 +551 3922795 dheinek@gwdg.de 1
21 UniversitŠt Greifswald Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jan-Peter Hildebrandt Zoologisches Institut J.-Seb.-Bachstr. 11/12 17489 Greifswald +49 3834 864295 +49 3834864252 jph@uni-greifswald.de 0
22 Martin-Luther-UniversitŠt Halle-Wittenberg Prof. Dr. Elmar Wahle Naturwissenschaftl. FakultŠt I, Biowissenschaften, Dekanat Weinbergweg 10 06120 Halle +49 345 5524920 +49 345 5527164 elmar.wahle@biochemtech.uni-halle.de 0
23 Martin-Luther-UniversitŠt Halle-Wittenberg Prof. Dr. Dietrich H. Nies Mikrobiologie Kurt-Mothes-Str. 3 06120 Halle +49 345 5526352 +49 345 5527010 d.nies@mikrobiologie.uni-halle.de 1
24 Univ. Hamburg Dr. Markus BrŠndel Department Biologie Martin-Luther-King-Platz 2 20146 Hamburg +49 40 423834060 +49 40 428387025 markus.braendel@uni-hamburg.de 0
25 TierŠrztl. Hochschule Hannover Prof. Dr. Stephan Steinlechner Institut fźr Zoologie Bźnteweg 2 30559 Hannover +49 0511 7624088 stephan.steinlechner@tiho-hannover.de 0
26 Leibniz-UniversitŠt Hannover Prof. Dr. H.-J. Jacobsen Institut fźr Pflangengenetik, Abt. II Pflanzenbiotechnologie HerrenhŠuser Str. 2 30419 Hannover +49 511 7624082 +49 511 7624088 jacobsen@genetik.uni-hannover.de 1
27 UniversitŠt Heidelberg Dr. Andrea Wolk FakultŠt f. Biowissenschaften Im Neuenheimer Feld 234 69120 Heidelberg +49 6221 545640 oder 545636 +49 62221 544953 a.wolk@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de 1
28 UniversitŠt Jena Dr. M. Hartung Biologisch-Pharmazeutische FakultŠt Fźrstengraben 26 07743 Jena +49 3641 949000 +49 3641 949002 manfred.hartung@uni-jena.de 0
29 UniversitŠt Kaiserslautern Dr. Stefan Lšhrke Fachbereich Biologie Postfach 30 49 67653 Kaiserslautern +49 631 2052602 +49 631 205998 dekanat@biologie.uni-kl.de Stefan.loehrke@biologie.uni-kl.de 0
30 KIT Campus Sźd Maren Riemann FakultŠt fźr Chemie- und Biowissenschaften Kaiserstr. 12 76131 Karlsruhe +49 721 6088927 +49 721 6086538 Ursula.Meier-Dieter@verwaltung.uni-karlsruhe.de Peter.nick@bio.uka.de 0
31 UniversitŠt Kassel Prof. Dr. Kurt Weising Botanik/Systematik, Institut fźr Biologie Heinrich-Plett-Str. 40 34132 Kassel +49 561 8044601 weising@uni-kassel.de 0
32 Christian-Albrechts-UniversitŠt Kiel Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Bilger Botanisches Institut Olshausenstr. 40 24098 Kiel +49 431 8804290 +49 431 8804191 wbilger@bot.uni-kiel.de 1
33 UniversitŠt zu Kšln Apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Lubjuhn Biozentrum Kšln Zźlpicher Str. 47 b 50674 Kšln +49 221 4703859 +49 221 4702478 t.lubjuhn@uni-koeln.de 1
34 UniversitŠt Konstanz Dr. Roland Kissmehl Fachbereich Biologie Postfach 55 60 78434 Konstanz +49 7531 882414 +49 7531882966 FB-Referent.Bio@uni-konstanz.de 1
35 UniversitŠt Leipzig Prof. Dr. Christian Wilhelm Institut fźr Biologie I Johannisallee 21/23 04103 Leipzig +49 341 9736870 +341 9736899 cwilhelm@rz.uni-leipzig.de 1
36 Otto-von-Guericke-UniversitŠt Magdeburg Prof. Jochen Braun Ph.D. Institut fźr Biologie Haus 91, Leipzigerstr. 44 39120 Magdeburg +49 391 6755050 +49 391 6755051 Jochen.braun@ovgu.de 0
37 Johannes Gutenberg-UniversitŠt Mainz Dr. Helmut Kšnig Institut fźr Mikrobiologie und Weinforschung Becherweg 15 55128 Mainz +49 6131 3924634 +49 6131 3922695 hkoenig@mail.uni-mainz.de 1
38 UniversitŠt Marburg Dr. Astrid Brandis-Heep Fachbereich Biologie - Studiendekan Karl-von-Frisch-Str. 8 35043 Marburg +49 6421 2821528 brandish@staff.uni-marburg.de 1
39 Ludwig-Maximilians-UniversitŠt Mźnchen Prof. Dr. Heinrich Jung Biozentrum, Dept. Biologie I Gro§haderner Str. 2-4 D-82152 Planegg-Martinsried +49 89 218074630 +49 89 218074631 hjung@lmu.de 1
40 TU Mźnchen PD. Dr. Karl Kramer Lehrstuhl fźr Bioanalytik An der Saatzucht 5 85354 Freising +49 8961 714477 +49 8161 715931 kramer@wzw.tum.de 0
41 UniversitŠt Mźnster Dr. Robert Klapper Fachbereich Biologie Schlossplatz 4 48149 Mźnster +49 251 8324638 +49 251 8321706 klapper@uni-muenster.de 1
42 UniversitŠt Oldenburg Prof. Dr. Karl-Wilhelm Koch Inst. Biologie u. Umweltwissenschaften Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str.9-11 26111 Oldenburg +49 441 7983640 +49 441 798193640 karl.w.koch@uni-oldenburg.de 1
43 UniversitŠt Potsdam Prof. Dr. Joachim Selbig AG Bioinformatik Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25, Haus 14 14469 Potsdam +49 331 977 2433 +49 331 9771948 jselbig@uni-potsdam.de 0
44 UniversitŠt Regensburg Prof. Dr. Christoph Oberprieler UniversitŠt Regensburg UniversitŠtsstr. 31 D-93053 Regensburg +49 941 9433129 +49 941 9433106 christoph.oberprieler@biologie.uni-regensburg.de 0
45 UniversitŠt Rostock Frau Prof. Dr. Renate Horn Institut fźr Biowissenschaften Wismarsche Stra§e 8 18057 Rostock +49 381 4986041 +49 381 4986052 institut.biowissenschaften@uni-rostock.de 0
46 UniversitŠt des Saarlandes Dr. Bjšrn Diehl Studienkoordinator Biowissenschaften Uni-Campus A 1.5 66123 Saarbrźcken +49 681 3023926 +49 681 3024710 Bjoern.Diehl@uniklinik-saarland.de markus.hoth@uniklinik-saarland.de 0
48 UniversitŠt Hohenheim Prof. Dr. A. Preiss Institut fźr Genetik 240 Garbenstr. 30 70593 Stuttgart +49 711 4592206 +49 711 4592821 Preiss@uni-hohenheim.de 1
49 Eberhard-Karls-UniversitŠt Tźbingen Andrea Schell Dekanat Biologie Auf der Morgenstelle 28 72076 Tźbingen +49 7071 2976166 +49 7071 295134 Dekanat.andreaschell@uni-tuebingen.de 0
50 UniversitŠt Ulm Prof. Dr. Gźpnter Ehret Studienkommission Biologie Albert-Einstein-Allee 11 89081 Ulm +49 731 5023930 +49 731 5023932 guenter.ehret@uni-ulm.de 1
51 UniversitŠt Wźrzburg PD. Dr. Alois Palmetshofer Biozentrum UniversitŠt Wźrzburg Am Hubland 97074 Wźrzburg +49 931 3184239 +49 931 3187122 a.palmetshofer@uni-wuerzburg.de 1
52 Medizinische Hochschule Hannover Dr. Beate Volke Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1 30625 Hannover +49 511 5324528 +49 511 5328529 volke.Beate@mh-hannover.de 1
53
54
55 GŠste
56 HRK Christian Tauch Ahrstr. 39 53175 Bonn +49 228 887140 +49 228 887280 rathjen@hrk.de 0
57 Sonstige Prof. Dr. Moerschbacher WWU Mźnster IBBP Hindenburgplatz 55 48143 Mźnster +49 251 8324794 +49 251 8328371 moersch@uni-muenster.de 1
58 KIT Prof. Dr. Reinhard Paulsen Zoologisches Institut, Abt. Zell- und Neurobiologie Haid-und-Neu-Str. 9 76131 Karlsruhe +49 721 6084346 +49 721 6084848 Reinhard.paulsen@kit.edu 1
59 VBIO Dr. Carsten Roller Ressort ausbildung + Karriere Corneliusstr. 12 80469 Mźnchen +49 89 26024573 +49 89 26024574 roller@vbio.de